89 ospiti hanno scritto di noi:

Top leilighet (10.0/10.0) Monday 09 October 2017
Kristin, (no) wrote on booking

Kunne vært bedre info om at det var to leiligheter - en med terrasse og utsikt til Vatikanet og en lavere nede og uten utsikt. Ellers ingenting å utsette

Return (10.0/10.0) Saturday 07 October 2017
Jonathan, (gb) wrote on booking

A real gem in Rome. Host couldn't do enough. Prosecco & pastry nibbles upon arrival.

????? (10.0/10.0) Saturday 07 October 2017
?, (cn) wrote on booking

????????????????????????Roma pass?????????????????3??????8??????????????????????

???????? ???????? ? 100 ?????? ?? ?????? ????????. (10.0/10.0) Friday 06 October 2017
Michael, (ru) wrote on booking

???????? ???????? ? 100 ?????? ?? ?????? ????????. ??? ??????????? ??? ????? ????????????????. ???? ??????? ??????? ? ??????????? ???? (????, ????????, ??????? ? ???). ????? ??????????? ?????? (???????? ??? ???, ??? ??? ????? ?? ????????? ?????? ?????????). ??????? ???????, ???? ?????? ???????????, ?? ????????. ????? ? ???? - ?????????? ??????????? ??? (???? ?????? ?????????????).
??? ????????.

Excelent (10.0/10.0) Monday 02 October 2017
Helena, (ie) wrote on booking

Staff
10
Pulizia
10
Posizione
10
Servizi
10
Comfort
10
Rapporto qualità/prezzo
10
Altre valutazioni
Caffè
10

Artat (9.6/10.0) Thursday 28 September 2017
Magnus, (se) wrote on booking

Frukosten som var på ett café i närheten. Turister kom definitivt i andra hand, efter lokalbefolkningen.

Stupendo (10.0/10.0) Wednesday 27 September 2017
pietro, (it) wrote on booking

Tutto veramente splendido, grazie per la vostra accoglienza chiachi wu,

Spot on (10.0/10.0) Monday 11 September 2017
Laurence, (au) wrote on Booking

Excellent accomodation and location and provided with complimentary drink and snacks on arrival

Superb (10.0/10.0) Saturday 09 September 2017
John, (gb) wrote on Booking

The hosts Angelo and Lucia were excellent

Staff
10
Pulizia
10
Posizione
10
Servizi
10
Comfort
10
Rapporto qualità/prezzo
10

God renhold, stor leilighet, nært Vatikanet. (10.0/10.0) Friday 11 August 2017
Oddmund Høyvik , (NO) wrote on Booking

Vi ble møtt av en særdeles i møtekommende dame. Vi fikk god informasjon om det meste.

Beautiful accommodation across from Vatican (10.0/10.0) Tuesday 08 August 2017
Charlene , (US) wrote on Booking

This apartment is extremely large and beautifully renovated, with a lot of care going into the details, such as installing different types (and colors) of lighting in every room, automatic switches in the hallway, stylish decor, a fully loaded kitchen, a huge shower, a theme to each bedroom, and a total of three air conditioners. The apartment is also immaculate and includes a washing machine and dishwasher. Also, the hosts, Angelo and Lucia, went far beyond all requirements to ensure that we had the best stay possible. Although there was no place to store our luggage in the apartment after checkout, Angelo voluntarily took our bags to another location for most of the day and then brought the luggage back in his car when it was time for us to leave for the airport. He then called an airport taxi and engaged in a long discussion with the driver to ensure that we would be charged the right price and dropped off at the proper locale. On top of all this, Angelo gave us a small bag of souvenirs that we had forgotten in the apartment after check out and the maid had found.
There was a strong, sweet smell in the apartment that I personally did not care for.

Vacaciones familiares en Roma (8.8/10.0) Wednesday 02 August 2017
Jcloftalmo , (CO) wrote on Booking

La atención de Angelo y Lucia fue lo mejor. Estuvieron siempre dispuestos y colaboradores, pendientes de cada detalle desde nuestra llegada y hasta nuestra partida. Fueron muy amables.
No tengo quejas

Romslig leilighet rett ved vatikanmuseet (8.3/10.0) Sunday 30 July 2017
Anonimo wrote on Booking

Utrolig hyggelig betjening og stor og romslig leilighet. Gåavstand til vatikanet og peterskirken.
Litt utenfor sentrum, men enkelt å komme seg rundt. Metro i nærheten og rimelig med taxi (7-15 €). Ikke respesjon, men ekstremt hyggelig og hjelpsom betjening.

Beatifull (10.0/10.0) Monday 24 July 2017
carolyne , (CA) wrote on Booking

Staff
10,0
Pulizia
10,0
Posizione
10,0
Servizi
10,0
Comfort
10,0
Rapporto qualità/prezzo
1

Superb location and facilities (10.0/10.0) Saturday 22 July 2017
louise , (GB) wrote on Booking

Location right next to the Vatican The hosts were excellent and very helpful The accommodation was spotless and very modern

Highly recommend staying here. The hosts went above and beyond to make our stay excellent! (10.0/10.0) Thursday 29 June 2017
Diane , (US) wrote on Booking

Location to The Vatican, restaurants and shops was excellent. . My husband and I and our 3 teenagers were very comfortable in this spacious and very clean apartment

Excelente (10.0/10.0) Friday 23 June 2017
Daniel Oscar , (AR) wrote on Booking

Excelente instalaciones, servicios, calidez humana. Excelente experiencia recomiendo 100% y volveré sin dudarlo

Fantastic place to stay in Rome! (9.6/10.0) Tuesday 20 June 2017
Anonimo wrote on Booking

Lucia and Angelo were really great. Communication was easy and they were very friendly and helpful. The apartment had a lovely view and was a great base for our trip. Good breakfast in the cafe across the street.

It did say on the details that it had a washing machine but it doesn't. A minor point.

Perfetto (10.0/10.0) Thursday 15 June 2017
BOCHICCHIO , (AR) wrote on Booking

Staff
10,0
Pulizia
10,0
Posizione
10,0
Servizi
10,0
Comfort
10,0
Rapporto qualità/prezzo
10,0

Perfect stay in a perfect location, and great hosts to top it all off. (9.6/10.0) Tuesday 13 June 2017
Donald , (DE) wrote on Booking

We were greeted on arrival by Lucia, who took us up in the lift and showed us around the spacious apartment where we found everything we would need for a perfect stay in Rome. The main bedroom has a double bed, kettle and plenty of supplies such as a variety of teas, coffee, cakes and jam, together with a refrigerator. Plus the bathroom is modern with a good shower and again, plentiful supplies. And then the icing on the cake is two balconies, one that looks directly over the rooftops to St Peter's cupola - absolutely splendid at night. Along the private hallway is a second room which can be used as an additional double room if needed. It too has a balcony and bathroom, together with a small kitchenette. We were very soon joined by Lucia's husband Angelo who explained to my husband how to work the television and gave us directions on how to go to where we needed to be that evening. And bless them, they had even provided a pizza for a snack! I can honestly say that you could not wish for nicer hosts. They are incredibly helpful and seem very caring of their guests. The flat is well located for the Vatican Museum, just a few steps away, and just a short walk from the metro station, which we made plenty of use of. There are lovely restaurants just along the street and I could not possibly fault the location. I highly recommend this apartment and would not hesitate to stay there again.

Only that the bed was a bit hard for me - but then this is a matter of personal taste and still would not prevent us booking this flat again.

eccellente (10.0/10.0) Sunday 04 June 2017
Anonimo wrote on Booking

Proprietari gentilissimi, appartamento bellissimo, perfettamente pulito, comodo silenzioso e funzionale. Perfetto direi

Forse si potrebbe migliorare la colazione, che comunque è buona

Beatifull (10.0/10.0) Saturday 03 June 2017
A. Mallikamas , (TH) wrote on Booking

The owner is very nice and helpful, good location, close to the vatican city, bus and metro, resturants and super markets.

None

Fantastic (9.6/10.0) Thursday 01 June 2017
Kelly , (US) wrote on Booking

The owners, Lucia and Angelo were fantastic! The location was wonderful. They went above and beyond to help us with any issues we encountered. Their response time was quick. We would recommend this property to anyone visiting Rome.

The beds were a little firmer than we were accustomed to, but that seems to be common in Europe.

Extraordinaria atención de Angelo (9.9/10.0) Sunday 28 May 2017
Sergio , (MX) wrote on Booking

La atención personal del dueño (Angelo), fue extraordinaria. Muy servicial, nos hizo muy fácil y divertida nuestra estancia, nos ayudó a encontrar todo lo que buscábamos, nos envío transporte ejecutivo al aeropuerto. El es extraordinario

Authentisch römisch und doch erholsam (10.0/10.0) Sunday 21 May 2017
Cyrus , (DE) wrote on Booking

Aussicht aus dem Zimmer vom Balkon. Lage in der Innenstadt umgeben von vielen, kleinen Restaurants.

Perfecte locatie voor een city trip. (10.0/10.0) Monday 01 May 2017
Godebertha , (BE) wrote on Booking

Locatie is perfect, dichtbij het Vaticaan museum en metro. Zeer vriendelijke en behulpzame gastheer. Goed ontvangen, keurig net en schoon appartement/kamer, geen nachtlawaai. Lift aanwezig (5de verdieping).

Uitstekend (10.0/10.0) Saturday 29 April 2017
Vincent , (NL) wrote on Booking

Prachtige comfortabele kamers. Schoon, netjes. Ligging zeer gunstig. Twee minuten lopen en je staat op het St. Pieterplein. Heel plezierig contact met behulpzame en attente eigenaar.
Het ontbijt is eenvoudig in een zaakje aan de overkant. Wel heel lekker.

Super locatie, top service van eigenaren, dus verdiende 10! (10.0/10.0) Friday 28 April 2017
Rudy , (NL) wrote on Booking

De gastvrouw Lucia en gastheer Angelo waren ECHT helemaal top! Vooraf email met Rome info, taxi geregeld, die ons opwachtte met naam bordje op vliegveld (op terugreis ook weer reservering gemaakt). Super locatie, loopafstand van Vaticaan, metro en leuke winkeltjes inclusief 2 supermarktjes. Welkomstdrankje en presentje vanwege ons huwelijksjubileum. Inclusief elke ochtend Italiaans ontbijt tegenover in een koffiebar, advies over heerlijke restaurants waar de locals eten, top appartement, heel schoon en ontbreekt aan niets. Super schoon. Kan gewoon niet beter! Dus voor ons een 10. Wil jij een super Rome ervaring, dan raad ik deze locatie absoluut aan!!
Alles was op!

ideale per un soggiorno romantico (10.0/10.0) Monday 24 April 2017
mauro bernardo , (IT) wrote on Booking

la camera era molto confortevole e arredata con gusto, accoglienza e disponibilità dei proprietari superlativa la zona servita per andare da qualsiasi parte di Roma e con la chicca della vista sul cupolone, non si poteva chiedere di meglio
unico dettaglio ma veramente un dettaglio i rubinetti del bagno da registrare...avevano spruzzi eccessivi

EXCELLENT (10.0/10.0) Tuesday 18 April 2017
DIANE , (FR) wrote on Booking

4 nuits dans un appartement, au 5ème et dernier étage, très moderne, très propre et très bien agencé avec une vue sur le dôme du Vatican dans une rue animée dans la journée mais calme la nuit. Le double vitrage est très efficace. Un arrêt de bus se trouve à une minute du condominio. L'accueil de Lucia fut très chaleureux et très attentionné : une demi- bouteille de prosecco accompagné de feuilletés salés et viennoiseries nous attendait. Thé, café, miel, brique de lait, de jus de fruit complétaient le soin apporté aux hôtes ; draps et linge de maison furent changés à la moitié de notre séjour ; les boissons, renouvelées. Le jour du départ, notre vol étant en fin de journée, Lucia et Angelo sont venus pour transporter nos valises dans une laverie toute proche - qui sert pour eux seuls de dépôt/bagage. Une location que je recommande vivement, les yeux fermés. Félicitations à Lucia et Angelo pour leur convivialité !!!

Worth repeating. Recommended. (10.0/10.0) Saturday 15 April 2017
YvesVee , (BE) wrote on Booking

Owner Lucia was waiting for us at the Notti when we arrived. Rooms very spacious, air conditioning. Wifi. 3 cable TVs. Big kitchen if you need it. Breakfast is across the street in a pasticceria, which means good selection and great caffe to start the day. Plenty of good food in the area (Il Belli al Triunfale, La Ruota, Jetlag64, in all price categories). Lucia and Angelo are VERY available and helpful. To conclude, very recommendable place just a bit north of the Vatican (but still, you walk in 20 minutes or so to Piazza del Popolo or Castel Sant'Angelo).

Excelentes (10.0/10.0) Tuesday 11 April 2017
Natalia Soledad , (BE) wrote on Booking

Los anfitriones han sido un lujo de personas, Angelo y su esposa excelentes, nos recomendaron lugares, el departamento impecable, estuvimos muy cómodos y con una vista espectacular de la cúpula de la Basilicia, si tuviera que volver los volvería a elegir.

Fantastic and lovely (10.0/10.0) Monday 10 April 2017
Bné Gutai Szilvia , (HU) wrote on Booking

Angelo and his wife were very friendly and helpful :) The apartment was very fantastic, clean and comfortable. The view from balcony is beautiful. Nearby: Vatican, St. Peter Basilica, metro, bus and many restaurant. Hope to visited to next time????

Fantastic experience (10.0/10.0) Thursday 06 April 2017
b , (IT) wrote on Booking

This is a really amazing place, nearby the Vatican just 10mins by walking~ we got really nice welcome with all service and the details are fantastic, clean, quite, safe, warm, enjoy~ we are satisfied with all service, and hope to visit with next time!!!

Excellent and great place, easy access to almost all place (10.0/10.0) Wednesday 29 March 2017
France Trip , (AE) wrote on Booking

The location was The best. Above all the friendliness and courtesy of Angelo and Lucia was incredible. God bless them always
Breakfast could have been better

Excelente !!! (9.6/10.0) Sunday 26 March 2017
Manuel , (MX) wrote on Booking

Staff
10,0
Pulizia
10,0
Posizione
10,0
Servizi
10,0
Comfort
10,0
Rapporto qualità/prezzo
7,5

Magnific (10.0/10.0) Wednesday 15 March 2017
Brigitte wrote on Booking

Staff
10,0
Pulizia
10,0
Posizione
10,0
Servizi
10,0
Comfort
10,0
Rapporto qualità/prezzo
10,0

Traumhaft- einfach genial in jeder Hinsicht. (10.0/10.0) Friday 03 March 2017
Sabin , (CH) wrote on Booking

Alles, die Wohnung, die Lage, aber ganz b e s o n d e r s der Gastgeber. Gäbe es eine 12 in der Bewertung, würden wir ihm diese geben. Mille Grazie. Ancora uns Volta.
Nichts, nur die Kürze des Aufenthaltes.

Lovely apartment in a great location (9.6/10.0) Thursday 02 March 2017
Ian , (GB) wrote on Booking

Everything apart from the "mood" lighting
The "mood" lighting, but it was possible to turn it off and switch on normal lighting.

Fantastic! (10.0/10.0) Wednesday 22 February 2017
David , (IT) wrote on Booking

All of it - appartment, location, helpful owner.

Fantastic (10.0/10.0) Sunday 12 February 2017
Mark wrote on Booking

Staff
10,0
Pulizia
10,0
Posizione
10,0
Servizi
10,0
Comfort
10,0
Rapporto qualità/prezzo
10,0

Fantastic apartment and super helpful hosts. (10.0/10.0) Saturday 11 February 2017
Karen , (GB) wrote on Booking

Fantastic views. Extra large king bed that was nice and firm. Lovely bathrooms. Great showers. The location. The hosts.
We had 2 rainy days!!

?????? (10.0/10.0) Monday 06 February 2017
zheng , (CN) wrote on Booking

?????????????????????????10??????????????????????????????
??????

???? ?????? ????? ??????? (9.6/10.0) Sunday 29 January 2017
Edo , (IL) wrote on Booking

????? ?????? ????. ????, ????, ??? ???? ?????? ?????. ????? ?????? ????? ??????. ????? ?????? ?? ???. ???'??, ?????, ???? ?????, ??? ??????? ??? ????. ????? ?????? ???? ??? ???????? ??????? . ????? ???? ?????? ???? ????? ????? ????? ?????? ?? ???????? (?? ????? ????? ?????).

????? ????? ??? ??? ????? ???? ??? ??? ???? ?????.

Highly recommended. (10.0/10.0) Thursday 19 January 2017
John , (NZ) wrote on Booking

Our stay was fantastic - it's a great apartment in a great location with an excellent host, Angelo. Highly recommended.
Nothing

Safe and convenient neighborhood, close to metro and nice hosts (10.0/10.0) Monday 16 January 2017
JJJason , (DE) wrote on Booking

The host is very nice and he was patient to explain everything to us and give us many tips about Rome. Even upgraded our apartment to the top floor with great terraces, where we can have a clear view of the top of Basilica di San Pietro. The neighborhood is very quite, safe and convenient, very close to metro station and bus stop. Typical traditional Italian breakfast in the Cafe across the street, tasty. We will definately choose again next time. Especially recommendation to tourists who need a quite and safe place to stay in Rome.
Nothing unsatisfied. Everything is perfect.

Beatifull (10.0/10.0) Saturday 14 January 2017
AbrianTeamp wrote on Nottialvaticano.com

Everithing is magnific

Great! (10.0/10.0) Tuesday 10 January 2017
Maria Teresa , (PH) wrote on Booking

Angelo and Lucia were professional and very helpful right from assisting with our luggage parcels before check-in until our check-out and airport transportation. Place has full amenities and is close to the vatican museum and the metro station, great for visiting Rome. Highly recommended!

??????????? (10.0/10.0) Thursday 22 December 2016
Yue Yang , (CN) wrote on Booking

?????7???????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????(???)/

Excellente adresse près du Vatican (10.0/10.0) Tuesday 13 December 2016
ERIC , (FR) wrote on Booking

Très bon emplacement, appartement spacieux et confortable, tout parait neuf. Très bon accueil d'Angelo. Tout est positif.

Heerlijk een paar dagen er tussenuit. (10.0/10.0) Saturday 10 December 2016
Jacques , (NL) wrote on Booking

Heerlijk een paar dagen er tussenuit.

Excellent apartment for holidays near the Vatican City in Rome (10.0/10.0) Saturday 12 November 2016
Timothy , (DE) wrote on Booking

Very friendly and obliging staff, exemplary overall service. Clean and spacious apartment. Good location very close to the Vatican City, especially to the Vatican Museums.

What a fantastic place to stay. Angelo and his wife were very friendly. Welcome drink & food. (10.0/10.0) Saturday 12 November 2016
Kris and Sarah , (GB) wrote on Booking

Very close to the Vatican

..... (8.8/10.0) Friday 11 November 2016
Ola , (SE) wrote on Booking

10,0
Pulizia
10,0
Posizione
7,5
Servizi
7,5
Comfort
7,5
Rapporto qualità/prezzo
10,0

Excellent hosts, did everything they could to make our holiday a success, thank you!! (10.0/10.0) Tuesday 08 November 2016
Tania , (NL) wrote on Booking

Excellent hosts, did everything they could to make our holiday a success, thank you!!

Great location (10.0/10.0) Monday 31 October 2016
Razvan1980 , (RO) wrote on Booking

Location, cleanliness, comfort. Very close to Vatican museum and St. Peter's Basilica. Very close to metro station and public transport stations. Good restaurants nearby
nothing

Roma en famille pour 5 jours............fantastique (10.0/10.0) Sunday 30 October 2016
laurent , (FR) wrote on Booking

Lucia et Angelo sont des hôtes merveilleux , sympathiques serviables joignables en cas de problèmes , l'appartement est situé a 150 mètres du l'entrée du musée du Vatican, il est moderne et offre toutes les commodités d'un appartement de standing. La clim réversible est dans chaque pièce. Le petit déjeuner en face est à tomber que du bonheur. Nous REVIENDRONS . ciao ciao

Great place and really friendly (10.0/10.0) Friday 28 October 2016
alexandra , (GB) wrote on Booking

The apartment was great we all loved it. Angelo was there to meet us and went out of his way to be accommodating, it was close to the Vatican and St. Peter's and there were lots of cafes and restaurants around. The coffee and pastry for breakfast across the road were delicious. Would definitely recommend

Fantastic Stay in Rome at Notti al Vaticano Deluxe :-) (10.0/10.0) Sunday 23 October 2016
Tobias , (DE) wrote on Booking

The Apartment was very clean and smells fantastic. Everything was new and comfortable. It is near to St.Pieter and you can see the Cupola from the Balcony :-) The Owners Angelo and Lucia are very friendly and always eager to help. We book the Driver Service from the Apartment and everything was perfect. The Vatican museum and some good restaurants and cafes can be reached in 3 minutes. The metro is 4 minutes away and brings you fast to Colosseum, Fontana di Trevi, Spagna . When we come back to Rome we will book this Appartment again.

Fantastic (10.0/10.0) Saturday 22 October 2016
clamy99 , (CN) wrote on Booking

The host is very helpful and let us stay longer in the room since my friend doesn't feel well after check out The location is great and we have everything needed in the apartment Will recommend to my friends

???????? (10.0/10.0) Friday 21 October 2016
lynn , (CN) wrote on Booking

??????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????5???????????????????????????????????bar? ??????????400??????????????????????????????????????????????190??????????????????????????????????????????? ?????????????????????????????????????????????????nice????????????24h??????? ??????5:30???????????????????????????????????????shuttle bus??????taxi????????????????? ?????????????
?

Ev sahibi Angelo müthi? bir insan. (10.0/10.0) Thursday 20 October 2016
Sinan , (TR) wrote on Booking

Ev sahibi Angelo müthi? bir insan. Hediye etti?i küçük pizzalar oldukça lezzetliydi. Evin konumu muhte?em. ??lek bir cadde üzerinde ve Metro dura?? sadece 5 dakika yürüme mesafesinde. Hafta içi cadde üzerindeki dükkanlardan al??veri? yapabilirsiniz hatta yapacaks?n?z! Vatikan Müzesi ise sadece 2 dk uzakl?kta. Di?er turistik noktalara ?ehir içi otobüslerle de kolayl?kla ula?abilirsiniz. Aile konaklamalar? için ideal bir daire.

Roman holiday (10.0/10.0) Friday 07 October 2016
Alison , (GB) wrote on Booking

The location , the cleanliness and comfort. The owners were most helpful, all in all a perfect stay
Nothing

Da ritornare (10.0/10.0) Thursday 06 October 2016
Luca e Perla , (IT) wrote on Booking

Staff
10,0
Pulizia
10,0
Posizione
10,0
Servizi
10,0
Comfort
10,0
Rapporto qualità/prezzo
10,0

??????????? ??????????? ? ???????? ?????. (10.0/10.0) Thursday 06 October 2016
Roman , (DE) wrote on Booking

??????? ????????????? ??????????? ? ??????? ???????? ? ??????? ???????, ? ?????? ??????? ???? ?????? ??????? ? ????????. ??????? ?????????????????, ???????? ???? ??????? ???????? ????? ????????. ? ??????? ?????? ?????? ??? ????? ????? ?????? ??????? ?????. ?????????? ??????????? ??? ????????????. ??????? ????? ??????????? ? ?????????? (????? ????????), ???? ?????????? ??????????? ??? ??????????? ?????????. ? ????? ?? ?????? ????????? ????? ? ?????????, ??????????, ????????? ????????? ? ??., ? ? ?????? ????????. ???? ????. ??????????? ?????????? ???????? ??? ??????. ???????? ??????? ????? ??????.
? ?????? ?????????????? ?????-?? ???????, ????? ???????, ? ? ?? ????? ???????? ??? ???????. ????????, ????? ????? ??? ?????? ????????? ?? ?????????. ??? ??????? ?? ????? ?????? ??????? ??-?????????, ???????? ?????? ?? ???? ?????? ?? ????????.

Beatifull (10.0/10.0) Wednesday 05 October 2016
Miklos , (GB) wrote on Booking

The lights could be better.

??? ???? ???????,?? ?????? (10.0/10.0) Sunday 02 October 2016
Victoria , (RU) wrote on Booking

??? ???? ???????,?? ??????! ???????? ??????? ???????? ? ???????? ?????,???????? ? ????? ????? ???????.??????? ?? ???????? ?? ?????.???? ???????? ???? ??????? ??????????,??? ????? ??? ????????,??? ????????? ???????? ????? ????????.????????????? ???????????!

Huippu (10.0/10.0) Thursday 29 September 2016
Janne , (FI) wrote on Booking

Sijainti hyvä, hyviä ravintoloita, metro lähellä. Tilavat ja todella siistit huoneet. Omistaja oli ottamassa vastaa ja saattelemassa pois.

???????? (10.0/10.0) Thursday 29 September 2016
Artemka83 , (DE) wrote on Booking

??? ???? ?????????, ????? ?????, ???????? ?????????????. ?? ???????? ????? ??????.

??????????. (10.0/10.0) Monday 29 August 2016
IVAN (RU) wrote on Booking

??????????? ???????? ?? ????? ? ????? ????????. ??????? ? ????????? ?? ????????. ????? ???????? ? ?????. ????? ???????????, ?? ?????? ??????????????....???? ??? ???????????. ??????? ????? ??????????. ????????? ????????? ?? ???????? ????????. ??????????.

Tutto fantastico (10.0/10.0) Thursday 04 August 2016
Francesco wrote on Booking

L'accoglienza è davvero fenomenale, i proprietari sono persone gentilissime e disponibili, e l'appartamento è molto spazioso e pulito

non ho trovato niente di negativo

Great apartment! (10.0/10.0) Thursday 14 July 2016
Mattias, (SE) wrote on Booking

Excellent service! The apartment was in perfect shape and the cleaning flawless. My warm recommendations for this apartment.

?? ??? ????? (10.0/10.0) Monday 11 July 2016
????, (IL) wrote on Booking

??????? ??? ???????!! ????? ???? ???? ????, ?? ??? ??? ???? ????, ?????? ???? ????? . ?????? ?????? ???? ????? ??? ???? ????. ???? ???? ??? ???????? ????.

Perfecta (10.0/10.0) Friday 08 July 2016
Angel, (BR) wrote on Booking

Gentileza e indicaciones de los dueños. Barrio residencial con todo cerca. Limpieza, ambiente y cocina con todo lo necesario disponible.

Como dicen en Brasil: Se melhor se estraga

Výborná lokalita, skv?lé bydlení (10.0/10.0) Thursday 07 July 2016
Martina, (CZ) wrote on Booking

Krásné bydlení, s výhledem na Vatikán. Kousek od metra. Snídan? káva a croissant v kavárn? p?es ulici. Velmi milí a ochotní majitelé, promptn? reagují na p?ípadné dotazy ?i požadavky.

Better than hotel! (10.0/10.0) Monday 04 July 2016
Adrian, (CA) wrote on Booking

The apartment is super clean, the location is excellent!!

Una struttura eccezionale. Rapporto qualità / prezzo imbattibile (10.0/10.0) Tuesday 28 June 2016
giusto52, (IT) wrote on Booking

Tutto.Gentilezza del titolare, struttura appena riammodernata e ottimamente arredata, posizione centralissima a due passi da Piazza San Pietro. Difficile trovare di meglio per questo prezzo.

Nulla

Beatifull (9.6/10.0) Tuesday 28 June 2016
stefano, (IT) wrote on Booking

Staff 10.0
Servizi 10.0
Pulizia 10.0
Comfort 10.0
Posizione 7.5
Rapporto qualità/prezzo 10.0

Great location in Rome (10.0/10.0) Monday 27 June 2016
Anthony, (GB) wrote on Booking

The standard of this accomodation is first class, great location 15 mins from St. Peters Square. Nice view of St Peters Dome from your balcany.

Nothing

Valoración: 10,5. Es injusto darle solo un 10. (10.0/10.0) Friday 24 June 2016
Maria Lezami, (ES) wrote on Booking

Realmente el apartamento es EXCEPCIONAL. Amplio, espacioso, tranquilo, decorado con un gusto exquisito, con una vista admirable a la cúpula de la basílica de San Pedro. Cama de matrimonio muy grande y colchón comodísimo. Sin ruido debido al aislamiento de sus ventanas y al no excesivo trafico externo. Dispone de todo lo que puedas necesitar y más (2 frigoríficos, 2 TV, 2 calefactores de agua,…..etc.). Su ubicación inmejorable. A 200 m de la entrada a los museos del Vaticano. A 30 m de la parada del bus. A 20 m del gran mercado (no supermercado) de la zona. Equidistante de 2 paradas del metro de la línea A. No hay que olvidar la gran hospitalidad de Lucía y Ángelo, su caluroso recibimiento a pesar de que llegamos a las 01:30 h de la madrugada por retraso del vuelo y sus detalles de bienvenida, que se agradecen y aprecian mucho más, por llegar cansados. Todo esto ha contribuido a que hayamos pasado una semana inolvidable en Roma. 100 % recomendable.

Great accommodation, location and view for a city trip to rome (10.0/10.0) Sunday 12 June 2016
Erik, (NL) wrote on Booking

Location and accommodation are perfect, very clean modern with a great view of Vatican city. The host are really nice and helpful.

Nothing

Amazing location and fab apartment (10.0/10.0) Monday 23 May 2016
Sarah, (GB) wrote on Booking

Everything! The location couldn't have been better - right across the street and up a few steps to the Vatican Museums, close to a metro station for getting around but also close enough to walk to most things. The apartment was very clean and contained everything you would need during your stay. It had amazing views of St Peter's basilica, particularly at night, and a little balcony to sit and enjoy the view. Angelo and Lucia were extremely helpful, from arranging a taxi transfer to/ from the apartment, to showing us around the apartment when we first arrived, to coming to help very late one evening/ early one morning when we had a problem with one of the doors. Nothing was too much trouble for them! We also received a free breakfast of coffee and a croissant at a little café across the street which was a nice added extra not usually found with apartment bookings.

Nothing

LUXURY APARTMENT (10.0/10.0) Sunday 22 May 2016
TATIANA, (RU) wrote on Booking


Brand new renowated luxury apartment. All spick and span! Excellent location, next to the metro and the Vatican Museum. Very friendly host. There are a lot of good cafes, restaurants, supermarket right next door. We were ecstatic, though it wasn't our first visit to Rome.

Brilliant apartment and location (10.0/10.0) Wednesday 04 May 2016
Susan, (GB) wrote on Booking

Absolutely everything, particularly the view of the Vatican
Nothing. Everything was great

Perfektes Apartement für einen mehrtägigen Romtrip mit sehr nettem Vermieter (10.0/10.0) Sunday 01 May 2016
Raza, (DE) wrote on Booking

Supernetter Vermieter. Tolle Ausstattung. Sehr schnelles WiFi in der ganzen Wohnung. Nettes Viertel mit allem was man braucht fußläufig zu erreichen - Lokale - Geschäfte - Supermärkte. Gute U-Bahn Anbindung ( 5 Minuten zu Fuß ). Also Perfekt für einen mehrtägigen Romaufenthalt.

Highly recommended at all levels (10.0/10.0) Thursday 28 April 2016
Dr Chris, (GB) wrote on Booking

Very friendly and helpful owners. Good location for Vatican Museum and St Peter's. Extremely well equipped and clean. Good wi-fi. Kind welcome gifts. Faultless experience.

Public areas of apartment block not to same level as flat itself. Main double bed a little hard.

Très agréable séjour à Rome. (10.0/10.0) Sunday 24 April 2016
bruno, (FR) wrote on Booking

L'accueil des propriétaires : disponibilité et gentillesse. La proximité des sites à visiter et bien évidemment le soleil romain !

TUTTO PERFETTO!! (10.0/10.0) Tuesday 12 April 2016
GIOVANNI, (IT) wrote on Booking

La cortesia e la disponibilità del proprietario, l'estrema pulizia (profumati anche gli armadi) la cura nei minimi particolari per il confort degli ospiti.

Best experience for a city trip with 4 people! (10.0/10.0) Sunday 03 April 2016
Peter, (BE) wrote on Booking

The location is perfect, the accomodation is comparable to luxury hotels, wifi is perfect, and the staff is extremely helpful.

Nothing negative to mention

Scrivi una recensione