127 ospiti hanno scritto di noi:

Fantastic (10,0/10,0) Lunes 04 Junio 2018
Rebecca, us scrive su Booking

Staff
10
Pulizia
10
Posizione
10
Servizi
10
Comfort
10
Rapporto qualità/prezzo
10
Close to the Vatican
Colored motion lighting

zurückkehren (10,0/10,0) Sábado 07 Abril 2018
Franjo, de scrive su Booking

Es war ein wunderschöner Urlaub ????Angelo war ein sehr netter Gastgeber,haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt!!!!!Alles war perfekt!!!!!

Einfach wunderbar. (10,0/10,0) Miércoles 04 Abril 2018
Paulina, de scrive su Booking

Das Apartment war modern und hochwertig eingerichtet. Die Lage mit Blick auf den Petersdom und nur wenige Meter von diesem entfernt war Spitze. Das Allerbeste aber sind Lucia und Angelo, die uns herzlich willkommen hiessen. Sie haben die Transfers organisiert, so dass wir den Aufenthalt von der Landung in Rom bis zum Abflu ganz entspannt geniessen konnten. Angelo hat uns bei der Ankunft schon vor der Tür erwartet, und bei der Abreise (um 6 Uhr morgens!!) bis zum Auto begleitet. Lucia hat uns mit ganz vielen Infos über Rom versorgt, und sich auch sonst toll um uns gekümmert. Unser erster Besuch in Rom hat sich angefühlt, wie ein Besuch bei Freunden. Einfach toll von der ersten bis zur letzten Minute. Nochmal mille, mille Grazie!!
NICHTS!!

EXCELENCIA A DOS PASOS DE LA PLAZA DEL SAN PEDRO (9,6/10,0) Domingo 01 Abril 2018
JOAQUIN, es scrive su Booking

excelente trato del dueño del apartamento, muy atento , lo recomendamos 100 %
un segundo cuarto de baño, pero nos ofrecieron otro apartamento con esa posibilidad, con lo cual nada negativo reseñable.

Excellent! (10,0/10,0) Martes 27 Marzo 2018
Lina, lt scrive su Booking

Staff
10
Pulizia
10
Posizione
10
Servizi
10
Comfort
10
Rapporto qualità/prezzo
10
Altre valutazioni
Vista dalla camera
10

?????????????? (10,0/10,0) Martes 20 Marzo 2018
TOMMASOWU, it scrive su Booking

?????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????B&B?????????????????????????????????????

Beatifull (10,0/10,0) Domingo 18 Marzo 2018
Chad, us scrive su Booking

Staff
10
Pulizia
10
Posizione
10
Servizi
10
Comfort
10
Rapporto qualità/prezzo
10

The best accomodation in Rome! (10,0/10,0) Domingo 18 Marzo 2018
Péter, hu scrive su Booking

Lucia and Angelo were the best hosts wherever we have been yet but we travel at least 4-5 times a year. We warmly recommend them and their appartment for everyone who looks for the best accomodation in Rome!

Incontournable ! (10,0/10,0) Domingo 18 Marzo 2018
Florence Candella, fr scrive su Booking

Accueil très chaleureux du propriétaire. L'appartement est très bien situé en face du Vatican et nous avons été très bien renseigné par le propriétaire pour nous diriger a Rome et pour manger dans d'excellent restaurant aux alentours. Rien à dire tout était parfait !

rome très joli se visite en 4 jours (8,0/10,0) Lunes 12 Marzo 2018
Frédéric, fr scrive su Booking

accueil agréable confort des lits grande cuisine
petite table pour manger à 5 très bruyant le soir tard

Zuruck zu kommen (10,0/10,0) Domingo 11 Marzo 2018
Silke, de scrive su Booking

Die Wohnung ist modern, komfortabel und liegt keine 5 Minuten von den Vatikanischen Museen entfernt. Die Gastgeber sind fantastisch, geben tolle Tipps und sind bei Bedarf immer ansprechbar. Hoher Wohlfühlfaktor!

Excellent apartment - nothing was too much trouble for Angelo and Lucia. (10,0/10,0) Martes 06 Marzo 2018
Jon, gb scrive su Booking

The location of the apartment was wonderful - very close to the Vatican. Angelo and Lucia could not have been more helpful. We arrived at 10.00am and Angelo was waiting to greet us and take us up to the apartment. The apartment was spotless and spacious. We booked the car pick up and drop off which was excellent.

la gentillesse (9,6/10,0) Lunes 05 Marzo 2018
Brigitte, fr scrive su Booking

La gentillesse de nos hôtes et la vue sur la coupole du Vatican. L'appartment est spacieux, très propre et il y a plein de gourmandises à votre disposition qui compensent un petit déjeuner quelconque. L'emplacement est pratique proche du métro et les restaurants alentour sont très bons (je recommande le ristorante dei musei à deux pas de l'entrée des musées du Vatican)

Angelo,una persona excelente (10,0/10,0) Lunes 05 Marzo 2018
ISIDRO, es scrive su Booking

todo Muy bien,

Fantastic (10,0/10,0) Domingo 04 Marzo 2018
Fiona, ca scrive su Booking

Lucia and Angelo were perfect hosts. Angelo met us at the apartment and showed us around. The breakfast place is just down the road and the staff there are very friendly. Lucia kept in touch via WhatsApp and was very helpful with subway maps and tips, also answered questions very quickly and efficiently. The apartment is a couple of blocks from the Vatican and the subway station. I would definitely recommend this place to my family and friends.

????????? (10,0/10,0) Viernes 23 Febrero 2018
??, cn scrive su Booking

??????????????????????????????????????????????????

Enligt plan (9,6/10,0) Lunes 19 Febrero 2018
Anders, se scrive su Booking

Sängen för hård.

Zalig verblijf (9,6/10,0) Miércoles 14 Febrero 2018
Tommy, be scrive su Booking

Zeer vriendelijk onthaal, behulpzame mensen Prachtige locatie heel dicht bij het vaticaan en Sint Pietersplein. Ruim appartement voor een betaalbare prijs. Het ontbijt is in een typisch italiaans café, eenvoudig maar wel heel lekker en ook hier zeer vriendelijke bedienning.
De bedden waren heel hard met als gevolg slechte nachtrust voor ons.

UN SITIO DONDE VOLVER (10,0/10,0) Lunes 12 Febrero 2018
Diego, es scrive su Booking

EL CONJUNTO EN GENERAL

Fantastic (10,0/10,0) Lunes 12 Febrero 2018
Chun Yen, tw scrive su Booking

Staff
10
Pulizia
10
Posizione
10
Servizi
10
Comfort
10
Rapporto qualità/prezzo
10
Altre valutazioni
Letti
10

Maravillosa estancia al lado de los Museos Vaticanos. (9,6/10,0) Miércoles 07 Febrero 2018
Virginia, es scrive su Booking

Inmejorable ubicación y gran amabilidad de los anfitriones.

In een woord..perfect! (10,0/10,0) Miércoles 07 Febrero 2018
Yvette, nl scrive su Booking

Geweldig mooi appartement van alle gemakken voorzien. Uitstekende locatie dicht bij Vaticaanstad. Ik heb al vele accommodaties mogen bezoeken in de wereld maar ik ben nog nooit eerder zo gastvrij ontvangen. Lucia en Angelo zijn allereerst ontzettend aardig. Daarnaast doen ze er echt alles aan om je verblijf perfect te maken. Heel mooi om te zien dat ze zo trots zijn op hun appartementen. Ik zou iedereen deze accommodatie aanraden. Wij komen zeker terug!
Helemaal niets

Beatifull (10,0/10,0) Sábado 20 Enero 2018
Ecenaz, tr scrive su Booking

Sahipleri inan?lmaz güler yüzlü ve ilgililerdi.Odalar çok temizdi,ve odalar?n donan?m? harikayd?.Konum mükemmel,metro ve vatikan müzelerine çok yak?n.Kesinlikle Roma'ya tekrar gidersem kalaca??m yer oras? olur.

Best experience in Roma (10,0/10,0) Martes 16 Enero 2018
Tae Hoon, kr scrive su Booking

???? ??? ????? ???? ???? ?? ?? ?? ?????. ???? ??? ???????.

Super tolles Quartier am Vatikan (10,0/10,0) Martes 16 Enero 2018
Lisa Kriegel, de scrive su Booking

Die Lage war grandios. Super liebe Gastgeber und tolle Unterkunft für den Preis!

Nice accommodation. Super attentive hosts. Great location. Would use again. (10,0/10,0) Jueves 11 Enero 2018
Ben..., au scrive su Booking

The genius perks were difficult to understand and the links on the website didn’t always work. In the end we gave up and didn’t end up using them!

Very relaxing stay and nice life expirience (9,5/10,0) Lunes 08 Enero 2018
Jenny, gb scrive su Booking

Beds were very comfy and hosts are very welcoming.

Da tornare sicuramente!!! (10,0/10,0) Miércoles 03 Enero 2018
Loca76, it scrive su Booking

Sono andato a Roma per l'udienza del Santo Padre, appena ho conosciuto i signori Angelo e Lucia proprietari di questo angolo di paradiso, sono rimasto colpito dalla loro professionalità,cortesia e gentilezza.L'appartamento ubicato in una location a due passi da San Pietro presenta un arredo moderno e funzionale, pulizia ad altissimo livello e letti veramente confortevoli senza parlare del prosecco di benvenuto che il Sig. Angelo fa imbottigliare personalmente in una cantina del Veneto.Per concludere ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo!!! Da tornare assolutamente !!!

Bellissima esperienza (9,9/10,0) Martes 02 Enero 2018
Cristina, it scrive su Booking

Staff
10
Cleanliness
10
Location
10
Facilities
10
Comfort
10
Value for money
10

Yine gitsem yine buray? seçerim (10,0/10,0) Miércoles 29 Noviembre 2017
bahar, tr scrive su Booking

Oda tamamen yeni dö?enmi? tertemizdi, her türlü malzeme(ev gibi) vard?, kalorifer ve s?cak su çal???yordu, ayr?ca klima da ayr? ayr? vard?, kahvalt?daki kruasanlar çok lezzetliydi..
Sevmedi?im bir ?ey yoktu,

Fantastic (10,0/10,0) Sábado 25 Noviembre 2017
Dina, us scrive su Booking

Staff
10
Pulizia
10
Posizione
10
Servizi
10
Comfort
10
Rapporto qualità/prezzo
10

Skv?lá volba ubytování pro poznání ?íma :) (9,9/10,0) Viernes 24 Noviembre 2017
Michael, cz scrive su Booking

Ubytování bylo krásné, p?ed?ilo naše o?ekávání. Navíc bylo pár krok? od vstupu do Vatikánských muzeí. Majitelé ubytování byli velmi p?íjemní a poskytli nám plno informací ohledn? památek v okolí:)

Een prima accommodatie op loop afstand van de mooiste sights van Rome. (10,0/10,0) Viernes 17 Noviembre 2017
Richard, nl scrive su Booking

Een prima appartement met een geweldige locatie, vlak bij de Vaticaan. De ontvangst door Angelo en Lucia was heel fijn.
Niets.

Super Aufenthalt in Rom (10,0/10,0) Jueves 16 Noviembre 2017
Astrid, (de) scrive su Booking

Die Wohnung war sehr sauber und wirklich nett hergerichtet, neu renoviert mit großem Bad. Die Gastgeber waren sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit und haben uns auch während des Aufenthalts immer wieder mit Tipps versorgt. Die Lage der Wohnung ist super, direkt beim Vatikan-Museum und nicht weit von einer Metro-Station. Fürs Frühstück gabs Vaucher, die man in einer Bar um die Ecke in Kaffe/Espresso und Croissant eintauschen konnte. Auch unsere frühe Ankunft am Morgen war für unsere Gastgeber kein Problem. Ganz nett war auch der Empfang mit Sekt und Knabbereien.
In der Unterkunftsbeschreibung des gebuchten Apartments sind bei Booking.com ein seperates WC (bei 5 erwachsenen Personen deswegen auch ausgesucht) und ein Safe beschrieben. Beides war in diesem Apartment nicht vorhanden.

Estancia muy confortable (10,0/10,0) Sábado 11 Noviembre 2017
Gnocchi, (es) scrive su Booking

Sorprendente interior del apartamento, instalaciones nuevas, bien conservadas y buena decoración. Tiene todo lo necesario para ofrecer una estancia confortante y su ubicación es buenísima, a un paso de los Museos Vaticanos.
Nada.

excellent séjour passé à Rome chez Lucia et Angélo très bon accueil. (9,9/10,0) Lunes 06 Noviembre 2017
Martine, (fr) scrive su Booking

super appartement, tout était conforme, cet appartement était très bien situé près du vatican, on pouvait faire pas mal de choses à pied, bonne situation géographique. On se serait cru chez nous, bon accueil de Lucia et anglo, petit plus ils nous avaient préparé un petit apéro avec des petites pizza et feuilleté. la literie était très bien en fait il n'y a rien à redire et nous y retournerons avec plaisir la prochaine fois.
rien tout était bien et surtout propre

A 'must stay' if you want to be near the Vatican. (10,0/10,0) Sábado 04 Noviembre 2017
Rob, (au) scrive su Booking

Before I elaborate on the superb apartment we stayed in, I must mention how lovely and helpful our hosts Lucia and Angelo are. Their genuine friendliness, big smiles and efforts to make sure we were comfortable and that our every need was met, blew us away. The apartment had a balcony view of the dome of St Peter's Basilica - brilliant! The modern apartment had more than everything you could want or need as far as comforts, facilities, snacks, etc. The welcome bottle of Prosecco, beer and home cooked pastries sums up Lucia's and Angelo's approach to your stay with them at Notti al Vaticano-Deluxe St.Peter. They also provided information about the best nearby restaurants . We picked a close by Ristorante and it was amazing - lots of locals with traditional food and wine. A simple but filling breakfast was also provided at a nearby cafe. Our only disappointment was that we only stayed for 2 nights. Next time, and there will be a next time, it will be for longer.

Fantastic (10,0/10,0) Viernes 03 Noviembre 2017
Anonimo scrive su Booking

Staff
10
Pulizia
10
Posizione
10
Servizi
10
Comfort
10
Rapporto qualità/prezzo
10

Top leilighet (10,0/10,0) Lunes 09 Octubre 2017
Kristin, (no) scrive su booking

Kunne vært bedre info om at det var to leiligheter - en med terrasse og utsikt til Vatikanet og en lavere nede og uten utsikt. Ellers ingenting å utsette

Return (10,0/10,0) Sábado 07 Octubre 2017
Jonathan, (gb) scrive su booking

A real gem in Rome. Host couldn't do enough. Prosecco & pastry nibbles upon arrival.

????? (10,0/10,0) Sábado 07 Octubre 2017
?, (cn) scrive su booking

????????????????????????Roma pass?????????????????3??????8??????????????????????

???????? ???????? ? 100 ?????? ?? ?????? ????????. (10,0/10,0) Viernes 06 Octubre 2017
Michael, (ru) scrive su booking

???????? ???????? ? 100 ?????? ?? ?????? ????????. ??? ??????????? ??? ????? ????????????????. ???? ??????? ??????? ? ??????????? ???? (????, ????????, ??????? ? ???). ????? ??????????? ?????? (???????? ??? ???, ??? ??? ????? ?? ????????? ?????? ?????????). ??????? ???????, ???? ?????? ???????????, ?? ????????. ????? ? ???? - ?????????? ??????????? ??? (???? ?????? ?????????????).
??? ????????.

Excelent (10,0/10,0) Lunes 02 Octubre 2017
Helena, (ie) scrive su booking

Staff
10
Pulizia
10
Posizione
10
Servizi
10
Comfort
10
Rapporto qualità/prezzo
10
Altre valutazioni
Caffè
10

Artat (9,6/10,0) Jueves 28 Septiembre 2017
Magnus, (se) scrive su booking

Frukosten som var på ett café i närheten. Turister kom definitivt i andra hand, efter lokalbefolkningen.

Stupendo (10,0/10,0) Miércoles 27 Septiembre 2017
pietro, (it) scrive su booking

Tutto veramente splendido, grazie per la vostra accoglienza chiachi wu,

Spot on (10,0/10,0) Lunes 11 Septiembre 2017
Laurence, (au) scrive su Booking

Excellent accomodation and location and provided with complimentary drink and snacks on arrival

Superb (10,0/10,0) Sábado 09 Septiembre 2017
John, (gb) scrive su Booking

The hosts Angelo and Lucia were excellent

Staff
10
Pulizia
10
Posizione
10
Servizi
10
Comfort
10
Rapporto qualità/prezzo
10

God renhold, stor leilighet, nært Vatikanet. (10,0/10,0) Viernes 11 Agosto 2017
Oddmund Høyvik , (NO) scrive su Booking

Vi ble møtt av en særdeles i møtekommende dame. Vi fikk god informasjon om det meste.

Beautiful accommodation across from Vatican (10,0/10,0) Martes 08 Agosto 2017
Charlene , (US) scrive su Booking

This apartment is extremely large and beautifully renovated, with a lot of care going into the details, such as installing different types (and colors) of lighting in every room, automatic switches in the hallway, stylish decor, a fully loaded kitchen, a huge shower, a theme to each bedroom, and a total of three air conditioners. The apartment is also immaculate and includes a washing machine and dishwasher. Also, the hosts, Angelo and Lucia, went far beyond all requirements to ensure that we had the best stay possible. Although there was no place to store our luggage in the apartment after checkout, Angelo voluntarily took our bags to another location for most of the day and then brought the luggage back in his car when it was time for us to leave for the airport. He then called an airport taxi and engaged in a long discussion with the driver to ensure that we would be charged the right price and dropped off at the proper locale. On top of all this, Angelo gave us a small bag of souvenirs that we had forgotten in the apartment after check out and the maid had found.
There was a strong, sweet smell in the apartment that I personally did not care for.

Vacaciones familiares en Roma (8,8/10,0) Miércoles 02 Agosto 2017
Jcloftalmo , (CO) scrive su Booking

La atención de Angelo y Lucia fue lo mejor. Estuvieron siempre dispuestos y colaboradores, pendientes de cada detalle desde nuestra llegada y hasta nuestra partida. Fueron muy amables.
No tengo quejas

Romslig leilighet rett ved vatikanmuseet (8,3/10,0) Domingo 30 Julio 2017
Anonimo scrive su Booking

Utrolig hyggelig betjening og stor og romslig leilighet. Gåavstand til vatikanet og peterskirken.
Litt utenfor sentrum, men enkelt å komme seg rundt. Metro i nærheten og rimelig med taxi (7-15 €). Ikke respesjon, men ekstremt hyggelig og hjelpsom betjening.

Beatifull (10,0/10,0) Lunes 24 Julio 2017
carolyne , (CA) scrive su Booking

Staff
10,0
Pulizia
10,0
Posizione
10,0
Servizi
10,0
Comfort
10,0
Rapporto qualità/prezzo
1

Superb location and facilities (10,0/10,0) Sábado 22 Julio 2017
louise , (GB) scrive su Booking

Location right next to the Vatican The hosts were excellent and very helpful The accommodation was spotless and very modern

Highly recommend staying here. The hosts went above and beyond to make our stay excellent! (10,0/10,0) Jueves 29 Junio 2017
Diane , (US) scrive su Booking

Location to The Vatican, restaurants and shops was excellent. . My husband and I and our 3 teenagers were very comfortable in this spacious and very clean apartment

Excelente (10,0/10,0) Viernes 23 Junio 2017
Daniel Oscar , (AR) scrive su Booking

Excelente instalaciones, servicios, calidez humana. Excelente experiencia recomiendo 100% y volveré sin dudarlo

Fantastic place to stay in Rome! (9,6/10,0) Martes 20 Junio 2017
Anonimo scrive su Booking

Lucia and Angelo were really great. Communication was easy and they were very friendly and helpful. The apartment had a lovely view and was a great base for our trip. Good breakfast in the cafe across the street.

It did say on the details that it had a washing machine but it doesn't. A minor point.

Perfetto (10,0/10,0) Jueves 15 Junio 2017
BOCHICCHIO , (AR) scrive su Booking

Staff
10,0
Pulizia
10,0
Posizione
10,0
Servizi
10,0
Comfort
10,0
Rapporto qualità/prezzo
10,0

Perfect stay in a perfect location, and great hosts to top it all off. (9,6/10,0) Martes 13 Junio 2017
Donald , (DE) scrive su Booking

We were greeted on arrival by Lucia, who took us up in the lift and showed us around the spacious apartment where we found everything we would need for a perfect stay in Rome. The main bedroom has a double bed, kettle and plenty of supplies such as a variety of teas, coffee, cakes and jam, together with a refrigerator. Plus the bathroom is modern with a good shower and again, plentiful supplies. And then the icing on the cake is two balconies, one that looks directly over the rooftops to St Peter's cupola - absolutely splendid at night. Along the private hallway is a second room which can be used as an additional double room if needed. It too has a balcony and bathroom, together with a small kitchenette. We were very soon joined by Lucia's husband Angelo who explained to my husband how to work the television and gave us directions on how to go to where we needed to be that evening. And bless them, they had even provided a pizza for a snack! I can honestly say that you could not wish for nicer hosts. They are incredibly helpful and seem very caring of their guests. The flat is well located for the Vatican Museum, just a few steps away, and just a short walk from the metro station, which we made plenty of use of. There are lovely restaurants just along the street and I could not possibly fault the location. I highly recommend this apartment and would not hesitate to stay there again.

Only that the bed was a bit hard for me - but then this is a matter of personal taste and still would not prevent us booking this flat again.

eccellente (10,0/10,0) Domingo 04 Junio 2017
Anonimo scrive su Booking

Proprietari gentilissimi, appartamento bellissimo, perfettamente pulito, comodo silenzioso e funzionale. Perfetto direi

Forse si potrebbe migliorare la colazione, che comunque è buona

Beatifull (10,0/10,0) Sábado 03 Junio 2017
A. Mallikamas , (TH) scrive su Booking

The owner is very nice and helpful, good location, close to the vatican city, bus and metro, resturants and super markets.

None

Fantastic (9,6/10,0) Jueves 01 Junio 2017
Kelly , (US) scrive su Booking

The owners, Lucia and Angelo were fantastic! The location was wonderful. They went above and beyond to help us with any issues we encountered. Their response time was quick. We would recommend this property to anyone visiting Rome.

The beds were a little firmer than we were accustomed to, but that seems to be common in Europe.

Extraordinaria atención de Angelo (9,9/10,0) Domingo 28 Mayo 2017
Sergio , (MX) scrive su Booking

La atención personal del dueño (Angelo), fue extraordinaria. Muy servicial, nos hizo muy fácil y divertida nuestra estancia, nos ayudó a encontrar todo lo que buscábamos, nos envío transporte ejecutivo al aeropuerto. El es extraordinario

Authentisch römisch und doch erholsam (10,0/10,0) Domingo 21 Mayo 2017
Cyrus , (DE) scrive su Booking

Aussicht aus dem Zimmer vom Balkon. Lage in der Innenstadt umgeben von vielen, kleinen Restaurants.

Perfecte locatie voor een city trip. (10,0/10,0) Lunes 01 Mayo 2017
Godebertha , (BE) scrive su Booking

Locatie is perfect, dichtbij het Vaticaan museum en metro. Zeer vriendelijke en behulpzame gastheer. Goed ontvangen, keurig net en schoon appartement/kamer, geen nachtlawaai. Lift aanwezig (5de verdieping).

Uitstekend (10,0/10,0) Sábado 29 Abril 2017
Vincent , (NL) scrive su Booking

Prachtige comfortabele kamers. Schoon, netjes. Ligging zeer gunstig. Twee minuten lopen en je staat op het St. Pieterplein. Heel plezierig contact met behulpzame en attente eigenaar.
Het ontbijt is eenvoudig in een zaakje aan de overkant. Wel heel lekker.

Super locatie, top service van eigenaren, dus verdiende 10! (10,0/10,0) Viernes 28 Abril 2017
Rudy , (NL) scrive su Booking

De gastvrouw Lucia en gastheer Angelo waren ECHT helemaal top! Vooraf email met Rome info, taxi geregeld, die ons opwachtte met naam bordje op vliegveld (op terugreis ook weer reservering gemaakt). Super locatie, loopafstand van Vaticaan, metro en leuke winkeltjes inclusief 2 supermarktjes. Welkomstdrankje en presentje vanwege ons huwelijksjubileum. Inclusief elke ochtend Italiaans ontbijt tegenover in een koffiebar, advies over heerlijke restaurants waar de locals eten, top appartement, heel schoon en ontbreekt aan niets. Super schoon. Kan gewoon niet beter! Dus voor ons een 10. Wil jij een super Rome ervaring, dan raad ik deze locatie absoluut aan!!
Alles was op!

ideale per un soggiorno romantico (10,0/10,0) Lunes 24 Abril 2017
mauro bernardo , (IT) scrive su Booking

la camera era molto confortevole e arredata con gusto, accoglienza e disponibilità dei proprietari superlativa la zona servita per andare da qualsiasi parte di Roma e con la chicca della vista sul cupolone, non si poteva chiedere di meglio
unico dettaglio ma veramente un dettaglio i rubinetti del bagno da registrare...avevano spruzzi eccessivi

EXCELLENT (10,0/10,0) Martes 18 Abril 2017
DIANE , (FR) scrive su Booking

4 nuits dans un appartement, au 5ème et dernier étage, très moderne, très propre et très bien agencé avec une vue sur le dôme du Vatican dans une rue animée dans la journée mais calme la nuit. Le double vitrage est très efficace. Un arrêt de bus se trouve à une minute du condominio. L'accueil de Lucia fut très chaleureux et très attentionné : une demi- bouteille de prosecco accompagné de feuilletés salés et viennoiseries nous attendait. Thé, café, miel, brique de lait, de jus de fruit complétaient le soin apporté aux hôtes ; draps et linge de maison furent changés à la moitié de notre séjour ; les boissons, renouvelées. Le jour du départ, notre vol étant en fin de journée, Lucia et Angelo sont venus pour transporter nos valises dans une laverie toute proche - qui sert pour eux seuls de dépôt/bagage. Une location que je recommande vivement, les yeux fermés. Félicitations à Lucia et Angelo pour leur convivialité !!!

Worth repeating. Recommended. (10,0/10,0) Sábado 15 Abril 2017
YvesVee , (BE) scrive su Booking

Owner Lucia was waiting for us at the Notti when we arrived. Rooms very spacious, air conditioning. Wifi. 3 cable TVs. Big kitchen if you need it. Breakfast is across the street in a pasticceria, which means good selection and great caffe to start the day. Plenty of good food in the area (Il Belli al Triunfale, La Ruota, Jetlag64, in all price categories). Lucia and Angelo are VERY available and helpful. To conclude, very recommendable place just a bit north of the Vatican (but still, you walk in 20 minutes or so to Piazza del Popolo or Castel Sant'Angelo).

Excelentes (10,0/10,0) Martes 11 Abril 2017
Natalia Soledad , (BE) scrive su Booking

Los anfitriones han sido un lujo de personas, Angelo y su esposa excelentes, nos recomendaron lugares, el departamento impecable, estuvimos muy cómodos y con una vista espectacular de la cúpula de la Basilicia, si tuviera que volver los volvería a elegir.

Fantastic and lovely (10,0/10,0) Lunes 10 Abril 2017
Bné Gutai Szilvia , (HU) scrive su Booking

Angelo and his wife were very friendly and helpful :) The apartment was very fantastic, clean and comfortable. The view from balcony is beautiful. Nearby: Vatican, St. Peter Basilica, metro, bus and many restaurant. Hope to visited to next time????

Fantastic experience (10,0/10,0) Jueves 06 Abril 2017
b , (IT) scrive su Booking

This is a really amazing place, nearby the Vatican just 10mins by walking~ we got really nice welcome with all service and the details are fantastic, clean, quite, safe, warm, enjoy~ we are satisfied with all service, and hope to visit with next time!!!

Excellent and great place, easy access to almost all place (10,0/10,0) Miércoles 29 Marzo 2017
France Trip , (AE) scrive su Booking

The location was The best. Above all the friendliness and courtesy of Angelo and Lucia was incredible. God bless them always
Breakfast could have been better

Excelente !!! (9,6/10,0) Domingo 26 Marzo 2017
Manuel , (MX) scrive su Booking

Staff
10,0
Pulizia
10,0
Posizione
10,0
Servizi
10,0
Comfort
10,0
Rapporto qualità/prezzo
7,5

Magnific (10,0/10,0) Miércoles 15 Marzo 2017
Brigitte scrive su Booking

Staff
10,0
Pulizia
10,0
Posizione
10,0
Servizi
10,0
Comfort
10,0
Rapporto qualità/prezzo
10,0

Traumhaft- einfach genial in jeder Hinsicht. (10,0/10,0) Viernes 03 Marzo 2017
Sabin , (CH) scrive su Booking

Alles, die Wohnung, die Lage, aber ganz b e s o n d e r s der Gastgeber. Gäbe es eine 12 in der Bewertung, würden wir ihm diese geben. Mille Grazie. Ancora uns Volta.
Nichts, nur die Kürze des Aufenthaltes.

Lovely apartment in a great location (9,6/10,0) Jueves 02 Marzo 2017
Ian , (GB) scrive su Booking

Everything apart from the "mood" lighting
The "mood" lighting, but it was possible to turn it off and switch on normal lighting.

Fantastic! (10,0/10,0) Miércoles 22 Febrero 2017
David , (IT) scrive su Booking

All of it - appartment, location, helpful owner.

Fantastic (10,0/10,0) Domingo 12 Febrero 2017
Mark scrive su Booking

Staff
10,0
Pulizia
10,0
Posizione
10,0
Servizi
10,0
Comfort
10,0
Rapporto qualità/prezzo
10,0

Fantastic apartment and super helpful hosts. (10,0/10,0) Sábado 11 Febrero 2017
Karen , (GB) scrive su Booking

Fantastic views. Extra large king bed that was nice and firm. Lovely bathrooms. Great showers. The location. The hosts.
We had 2 rainy days!!

?????? (10,0/10,0) Lunes 06 Febrero 2017
zheng , (CN) scrive su Booking

?????????????????????????10??????????????????????????????
??????

???? ?????? ????? ??????? (9,6/10,0) Domingo 29 Enero 2017
Edo , (IL) scrive su Booking

????? ?????? ????. ????, ????, ??? ???? ?????? ?????. ????? ?????? ????? ??????. ????? ?????? ?? ???. ???'??, ?????, ???? ?????, ??? ??????? ??? ????. ????? ?????? ???? ??? ???????? ??????? . ????? ???? ?????? ???? ????? ????? ????? ?????? ?? ???????? (?? ????? ????? ?????).

????? ????? ??? ??? ????? ???? ??? ??? ???? ?????.

Highly recommended. (10,0/10,0) Jueves 19 Enero 2017
John , (NZ) scrive su Booking

Our stay was fantastic - it's a great apartment in a great location with an excellent host, Angelo. Highly recommended.
Nothing

Safe and convenient neighborhood, close to metro and nice hosts (10,0/10,0) Lunes 16 Enero 2017
JJJason , (DE) scrive su Booking

The host is very nice and he was patient to explain everything to us and give us many tips about Rome. Even upgraded our apartment to the top floor with great terraces, where we can have a clear view of the top of Basilica di San Pietro. The neighborhood is very quite, safe and convenient, very close to metro station and bus stop. Typical traditional Italian breakfast in the Cafe across the street, tasty. We will definately choose again next time. Especially recommendation to tourists who need a quite and safe place to stay in Rome.
Nothing unsatisfied. Everything is perfect.

Beatifull (10,0/10,0) Sábado 14 Enero 2017
AbrianTeamp scrive su Nottialvaticano.com

Everithing is magnific

Great! (10,0/10,0) Martes 10 Enero 2017
Maria Teresa , (PH) scrive su Booking

Angelo and Lucia were professional and very helpful right from assisting with our luggage parcels before check-in until our check-out and airport transportation. Place has full amenities and is close to the vatican museum and the metro station, great for visiting Rome. Highly recommended!

??????????? (10,0/10,0) Jueves 22 Diciembre 2016
Yue Yang , (CN) scrive su Booking

?????7???????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????(???)/

Excellente adresse près du Vatican (10,0/10,0) Martes 13 Diciembre 2016
ERIC , (FR) scrive su Booking

Très bon emplacement, appartement spacieux et confortable, tout parait neuf. Très bon accueil d'Angelo. Tout est positif.

Heerlijk een paar dagen er tussenuit. (10,0/10,0) Sábado 10 Diciembre 2016
Jacques , (NL) scrive su Booking

Heerlijk een paar dagen er tussenuit.

Excellent apartment for holidays near the Vatican City in Rome (10,0/10,0) Sábado 12 Noviembre 2016
Timothy , (DE) scrive su Booking

Very friendly and obliging staff, exemplary overall service. Clean and spacious apartment. Good location very close to the Vatican City, especially to the Vatican Museums.

What a fantastic place to stay. Angelo and his wife were very friendly. Welcome drink & food. (10,0/10,0) Sábado 12 Noviembre 2016
Kris and Sarah , (GB) scrive su Booking

Very close to the Vatican

..... (8,8/10,0) Viernes 11 Noviembre 2016
Ola , (SE) scrive su Booking

10,0
Pulizia
10,0
Posizione
7,5
Servizi
7,5
Comfort
7,5
Rapporto qualità/prezzo
10,0

Excellent hosts, did everything they could to make our holiday a success, thank you!! (10,0/10,0) Martes 08 Noviembre 2016
Tania , (NL) scrive su Booking

Excellent hosts, did everything they could to make our holiday a success, thank you!!

Great location (10,0/10,0) Lunes 31 Octubre 2016
Razvan1980 , (RO) scrive su Booking

Location, cleanliness, comfort. Very close to Vatican museum and St. Peter's Basilica. Very close to metro station and public transport stations. Good restaurants nearby
nothing

Roma en famille pour 5 jours............fantastique (10,0/10,0) Domingo 30 Octubre 2016
laurent , (FR) scrive su Booking

Lucia et Angelo sont des hôtes merveilleux , sympathiques serviables joignables en cas de problèmes , l'appartement est situé a 150 mètres du l'entrée du musée du Vatican, il est moderne et offre toutes les commodités d'un appartement de standing. La clim réversible est dans chaque pièce. Le petit déjeuner en face est à tomber que du bonheur. Nous REVIENDRONS . ciao ciao

Great place and really friendly (10,0/10,0) Viernes 28 Octubre 2016
alexandra , (GB) scrive su Booking

The apartment was great we all loved it. Angelo was there to meet us and went out of his way to be accommodating, it was close to the Vatican and St. Peter's and there were lots of cafes and restaurants around. The coffee and pastry for breakfast across the road were delicious. Would definitely recommend

Fantastic Stay in Rome at Notti al Vaticano Deluxe :-) (10,0/10,0) Domingo 23 Octubre 2016
Tobias , (DE) scrive su Booking

The Apartment was very clean and smells fantastic. Everything was new and comfortable. It is near to St.Pieter and you can see the Cupola from the Balcony :-) The Owners Angelo and Lucia are very friendly and always eager to help. We book the Driver Service from the Apartment and everything was perfect. The Vatican museum and some good restaurants and cafes can be reached in 3 minutes. The metro is 4 minutes away and brings you fast to Colosseum, Fontana di Trevi, Spagna . When we come back to Rome we will book this Appartment again.

Fantastic (10,0/10,0) Sábado 22 Octubre 2016
clamy99 , (CN) scrive su Booking

The host is very helpful and let us stay longer in the room since my friend doesn't feel well after check out The location is great and we have everything needed in the apartment Will recommend to my friends

???????? (10,0/10,0) Viernes 21 Octubre 2016
lynn , (CN) scrive su Booking

??????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????5???????????????????????????????????bar? ??????????400??????????????????????????????????????????????190??????????????????????????????????????????? ?????????????????????????????????????????????????nice????????????24h??????? ??????5:30???????????????????????????????????????shuttle bus??????taxi????????????????? ?????????????
?

Ev sahibi Angelo müthi? bir insan. (10,0/10,0) Jueves 20 Octubre 2016
Sinan , (TR) scrive su Booking

Ev sahibi Angelo müthi? bir insan. Hediye etti?i küçük pizzalar oldukça lezzetliydi. Evin konumu muhte?em. ??lek bir cadde üzerinde ve Metro dura?? sadece 5 dakika yürüme mesafesinde. Hafta içi cadde üzerindeki dükkanlardan al??veri? yapabilirsiniz hatta yapacaks?n?z! Vatikan Müzesi ise sadece 2 dk uzakl?kta. Di?er turistik noktalara ?ehir içi otobüslerle de kolayl?kla ula?abilirsiniz. Aile konaklamalar? için ideal bir daire.

Roman holiday (10,0/10,0) Viernes 07 Octubre 2016
Alison , (GB) scrive su Booking

The location , the cleanliness and comfort. The owners were most helpful, all in all a perfect stay
Nothing

Da ritornare (10,0/10,0) Jueves 06 Octubre 2016
Luca e Perla , (IT) scrive su Booking

Staff
10,0
Pulizia
10,0
Posizione
10,0
Servizi
10,0
Comfort
10,0
Rapporto qualità/prezzo
10,0

??????????? ??????????? ? ???????? ?????. (10,0/10,0) Jueves 06 Octubre 2016
Roman , (DE) scrive su Booking

??????? ????????????? ??????????? ? ??????? ???????? ? ??????? ???????, ? ?????? ??????? ???? ?????? ??????? ? ????????. ??????? ?????????????????, ???????? ???? ??????? ???????? ????? ????????. ? ??????? ?????? ?????? ??? ????? ????? ?????? ??????? ?????. ?????????? ??????????? ??? ????????????. ??????? ????? ??????????? ? ?????????? (????? ????????), ???? ?????????? ??????????? ??? ??????????? ?????????. ? ????? ?? ?????? ????????? ????? ? ?????????, ??????????, ????????? ????????? ? ??., ? ? ?????? ????????. ???? ????. ??????????? ?????????? ???????? ??? ??????. ???????? ??????? ????? ??????.
? ?????? ?????????????? ?????-?? ???????, ????? ???????, ? ? ?? ????? ???????? ??? ???????. ????????, ????? ????? ??? ?????? ????????? ?? ?????????. ??? ??????? ?? ????? ?????? ??????? ??-?????????, ???????? ?????? ?? ???? ?????? ?? ????????.

Beatifull (10,0/10,0) Miércoles 05 Octubre 2016
Miklos , (GB) scrive su Booking

The lights could be better.

??? ???? ???????,?? ?????? (10,0/10,0) Domingo 02 Octubre 2016
Victoria , (RU) scrive su Booking

??? ???? ???????,?? ??????! ???????? ??????? ???????? ? ???????? ?????,???????? ? ????? ????? ???????.??????? ?? ???????? ?? ?????.???? ???????? ???? ??????? ??????????,??? ????? ??? ????????,??? ????????? ???????? ????? ????????.????????????? ???????????!

Huippu (10,0/10,0) Jueves 29 Septiembre 2016
Janne , (FI) scrive su Booking

Sijainti hyvä, hyviä ravintoloita, metro lähellä. Tilavat ja todella siistit huoneet. Omistaja oli ottamassa vastaa ja saattelemassa pois.

???????? (10,0/10,0) Jueves 29 Septiembre 2016
Artemka83 , (DE) scrive su Booking

??? ???? ?????????, ????? ?????, ???????? ?????????????. ?? ???????? ????? ??????.

??????????. (10,0/10,0) Lunes 29 Agosto 2016
IVAN (RU) scrive su Booking

??????????? ???????? ?? ????? ? ????? ????????. ??????? ? ????????? ?? ????????. ????? ???????? ? ?????. ????? ???????????, ?? ?????? ??????????????....???? ??? ???????????. ??????? ????? ??????????. ????????? ????????? ?? ???????? ????????. ??????????.

Tutto fantastico (10,0/10,0) Jueves 04 Agosto 2016
Francesco scrive su Booking

L'accoglienza è davvero fenomenale, i proprietari sono persone gentilissime e disponibili, e l'appartamento è molto spazioso e pulito

non ho trovato niente di negativo

Great apartment! (10,0/10,0) Jueves 14 Julio 2016
Mattias, (SE) scrive su Booking

Excellent service! The apartment was in perfect shape and the cleaning flawless. My warm recommendations for this apartment.

?? ??? ????? (10,0/10,0) Lunes 11 Julio 2016
????, (IL) scrive su Booking

??????? ??? ???????!! ????? ???? ???? ????, ?? ??? ??? ???? ????, ?????? ???? ????? . ?????? ?????? ???? ????? ??? ???? ????. ???? ???? ??? ???????? ????.

Perfecta (10,0/10,0) Viernes 08 Julio 2016
Angel, (BR) scrive su Booking

Gentileza e indicaciones de los dueños. Barrio residencial con todo cerca. Limpieza, ambiente y cocina con todo lo necesario disponible.

Como dicen en Brasil: Se melhor se estraga

Výborná lokalita, skv?lé bydlení (10,0/10,0) Jueves 07 Julio 2016
Martina, (CZ) scrive su Booking

Krásné bydlení, s výhledem na Vatikán. Kousek od metra. Snídan? káva a croissant v kavárn? p?es ulici. Velmi milí a ochotní majitelé, promptn? reagují na p?ípadné dotazy ?i požadavky.

Better than hotel! (10,0/10,0) Lunes 04 Julio 2016
Adrian, (CA) scrive su Booking

The apartment is super clean, the location is excellent!!

Una struttura eccezionale. Rapporto qualità / prezzo imbattibile (10,0/10,0) Martes 28 Junio 2016
giusto52, (IT) scrive su Booking

Tutto.Gentilezza del titolare, struttura appena riammodernata e ottimamente arredata, posizione centralissima a due passi da Piazza San Pietro. Difficile trovare di meglio per questo prezzo.

Nulla

Beatifull (9,6/10,0) Martes 28 Junio 2016
stefano, (IT) scrive su Booking

Staff 10.0
Servizi 10.0
Pulizia 10.0
Comfort 10.0
Posizione 7.5
Rapporto qualità/prezzo 10.0

Great location in Rome (10,0/10,0) Lunes 27 Junio 2016
Anthony, (GB) scrive su Booking

The standard of this accomodation is first class, great location 15 mins from St. Peters Square. Nice view of St Peters Dome from your balcany.

Nothing

Valoración: 10,5. Es injusto darle solo un 10. (10,0/10,0) Viernes 24 Junio 2016
Maria Lezami, (ES) scrive su Booking

Realmente el apartamento es EXCEPCIONAL. Amplio, espacioso, tranquilo, decorado con un gusto exquisito, con una vista admirable a la cúpula de la basílica de San Pedro. Cama de matrimonio muy grande y colchón comodísimo. Sin ruido debido al aislamiento de sus ventanas y al no excesivo trafico externo. Dispone de todo lo que puedas necesitar y más (2 frigoríficos, 2 TV, 2 calefactores de agua,…..etc.). Su ubicación inmejorable. A 200 m de la entrada a los museos del Vaticano. A 30 m de la parada del bus. A 20 m del gran mercado (no supermercado) de la zona. Equidistante de 2 paradas del metro de la línea A. No hay que olvidar la gran hospitalidad de Lucía y Ángelo, su caluroso recibimiento a pesar de que llegamos a las 01:30 h de la madrugada por retraso del vuelo y sus detalles de bienvenida, que se agradecen y aprecian mucho más, por llegar cansados. Todo esto ha contribuido a que hayamos pasado una semana inolvidable en Roma. 100 % recomendable.

Great accommodation, location and view for a city trip to rome (10,0/10,0) Domingo 12 Junio 2016
Erik, (NL) scrive su Booking

Location and accommodation are perfect, very clean modern with a great view of Vatican city. The host are really nice and helpful.

Nothing

Amazing location and fab apartment (10,0/10,0) Lunes 23 Mayo 2016
Sarah, (GB) scrive su Booking

Everything! The location couldn't have been better - right across the street and up a few steps to the Vatican Museums, close to a metro station for getting around but also close enough to walk to most things. The apartment was very clean and contained everything you would need during your stay. It had amazing views of St Peter's basilica, particularly at night, and a little balcony to sit and enjoy the view. Angelo and Lucia were extremely helpful, from arranging a taxi transfer to/ from the apartment, to showing us around the apartment when we first arrived, to coming to help very late one evening/ early one morning when we had a problem with one of the doors. Nothing was too much trouble for them! We also received a free breakfast of coffee and a croissant at a little café across the street which was a nice added extra not usually found with apartment bookings.

Nothing

LUXURY APARTMENT (10,0/10,0) Domingo 22 Mayo 2016
TATIANA, (RU) scrive su Booking


Brand new renowated luxury apartment. All spick and span! Excellent location, next to the metro and the Vatican Museum. Very friendly host. There are a lot of good cafes, restaurants, supermarket right next door. We were ecstatic, though it wasn't our first visit to Rome.

Brilliant apartment and location (10,0/10,0) Miércoles 04 Mayo 2016
Susan, (GB) scrive su Booking

Absolutely everything, particularly the view of the Vatican
Nothing. Everything was great

Perfektes Apartement für einen mehrtägigen Romtrip mit sehr nettem Vermieter (10,0/10,0) Domingo 01 Mayo 2016
Raza, (DE) scrive su Booking

Supernetter Vermieter. Tolle Ausstattung. Sehr schnelles WiFi in der ganzen Wohnung. Nettes Viertel mit allem was man braucht fußläufig zu erreichen - Lokale - Geschäfte - Supermärkte. Gute U-Bahn Anbindung ( 5 Minuten zu Fuß ). Also Perfekt für einen mehrtägigen Romaufenthalt.

Highly recommended at all levels (10,0/10,0) Jueves 28 Abril 2016
Dr Chris, (GB) scrive su Booking

Very friendly and helpful owners. Good location for Vatican Museum and St Peter's. Extremely well equipped and clean. Good wi-fi. Kind welcome gifts. Faultless experience.

Public areas of apartment block not to same level as flat itself. Main double bed a little hard.

Très agréable séjour à Rome. (10,0/10,0) Domingo 24 Abril 2016
bruno, (FR) scrive su Booking

L'accueil des propriétaires : disponibilité et gentillesse. La proximité des sites à visiter et bien évidemment le soleil romain !

TUTTO PERFETTO!! (10,0/10,0) Martes 12 Abril 2016
GIOVANNI, (IT) scrive su Booking

La cortesia e la disponibilità del proprietario, l'estrema pulizia (profumati anche gli armadi) la cura nei minimi particolari per il confort degli ospiti.

Best experience for a city trip with 4 people! (10,0/10,0) Domingo 03 Abril 2016
Peter, (BE) scrive su Booking

The location is perfect, the accomodation is comparable to luxury hotels, wifi is perfect, and the staff is extremely helpful.

Nothing negative to mention

Scrivi una recensione